Minnesota State University, Mankato
Association of Administrative and Service Faculty

Minnesota State University Association of Administrative & Service Faculty exists for the welfare of its members. Thanks to fair and firm negotiations with the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system, union benefits have steadily grown over the years.

Member Benefits

Good Salaries
Comprehensive Benefits
Growth Opportunities
Job Protection
Bang for the Buck

View details >>

Mankato MSUAASF Meetings for 2013-14

Meet and Confer Meetings
General Membership Meetings
MSUAASF Executive Team (Officers and M&C Reps) Meetings

View details >>

Forms and Documents

Master Agreement 2011 - 2013
MSUAASF Holiday Schedule 2013-2014
Professional Development Funding
Professional Development Funds Balance
Professional Improvement Funding
Mankato MSUAASF Constitution
Position Allocation Matrix
Marriage Equality Law Memo July 2013


Mankato Officers and Meet and Confer Team

President: Shirley Murray
Vice President: Marie Worrell
Secretary: Jean Clarke
Treasurer: Jennifer Myers
Negotiator: Brian Jones
Past President: Linda Meidl
State Grievance Officer: Richard Wheeler

Meet and Confer Team

Shirley Murray
Marie Worrell
Jean Clarke
Jennifer Myers
Linda Meidl
Brian Jones
Michael Lagerquist
Richard Wheeler
Greg Wilkins

View details >>

Committee Assignments